Member Directory

James Barbour – Aspire Counseling & Coaching
252-414-0534
Counseling & Coaching
consult@jamesaarbour.com | jamesaarbour.com

Bill Beach – Lucas and Beach
919-349-5151
Commercial Real Estate Investments
bill@lucasandbeach.com | www.lucasandbeach.com

Anna V. Belousova – East Carolina Publishing
252-413-0418
Magazine Publishing
anna@pcwomensjournal.com | www.pcwomensjournal.com

Clay Brown – BB&T
252-321-3371
Residential Mortgage Financing
cebrown@bbandt.com

Todd Brown – W A Moore Insurance
252-321-7717
Commercial, auto, liability insurance
tbrown@wamooreins.com | www.wamooreins.com

Aron Daniels – Emerson Designs, LLC
252-558-2331
Graphic Design Services
Aron.EmersonDesigns@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/EmersonDesigns

Jerry Fisher – President – B&M Roofing Contractors
252-567-3154
Roofing
jfisher@bmroofingcontractors.com

Bill Freelove – U.S. Lawns
252-378-5075
Lawn Care
bill.freelove@uslawns.net | uslawns.com/locations/nc/greenville

David Harrell – Harrell Financial Services
252-355-8855
Health, Life Insurance Authorized BCBSNC agent
david@harrellfinancialservices.com | www.nc-medical-insurance-quotes.com

Jared Hendrickson – Hastings Ford
252-258-1781
car dealership
jhendrickson@hashingsford.com | hashingsford.com

Randy Hobbs – Web Badger
252-531-0099
Website & Search Engine Optimization
randy.hobbs@webbadger.com | webbadger.com

Julie Hughs – Elite Flooring
252-268-1114
Flooring
oceanblue6559@hotmail.com | www.eliteflooringinc.com

Donald W. Lancaster – Carolina Concierge and Courier
252-531-1436
Concierge Services
carolinaconciergeandcourier@gmail.com

Tammy Lee – First Citizens Bank
252-321-6462
Financial Sales Manager
tammy.lee@firstcitizens.com

Eric T. Miller – Miller Appraisal
252-524-4508
Real estate appraisals
etm81e@aol.com | www.millerappraisal.com

Jimmy Mizell – Stokes & Congleton
252-717-5671
Propane Distributor
jmizell@stokescongleton.net | stokescongleton.net

Jeff Moore – Moore Business Solutions
252-355-1099
Full-Service Accounting, Payroll, and QuickBooks Support
jeff@jmooreea.com | www.jmooreea.com

Parker Morgan – Morgan Printers, Inc.
252-355-5588
Printing Services
pmorgan@morganprinters.com

Allison Pass – Pass Family Chiropractic
252-751-3866
Chiropractic Care
drallisonpass@gmail.com | www.passfamilychiro.com

Deborah Randolph – Pirate Homes & Realty
252-917-4556
Residential Real Estate Sales
Deborah@DeborahRandolph.com

Pierce Runyon – Budget Blinds
252-269-5356
Blinds
prunyon@budgetblinds.com | budgetblinds.com

Wayne Salter – Fit Body Boot Camp
252-916-2039
Fitness
fbbcgreenville@gmail.com | www.fitbodybootcamp.com/greenvillefitnessbootcamp

Ben Smith – Premium Care Solutions
252-752-0828
Carpet & Rug Cleaning
BensCleanCare@gmail.com | www.CleanTheRug.com

Tracy Stroud – Colombo Kitchin Attorneys
252-321-2020
Attorney At Law
tstroud@ck-attorneys.com

Please share!Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on Pinterest

Comments are closed.